PDA

View Full Version : On the spot estimates...


samman
02-24-2004, 10:42 AM
..with Groundkeeper Pro? Anyone fiqure out how to print out a generic bid sheet and plug in the variables at bid?
Seems I have to plug in data before any estimate sheet will print.

Green Pastures
02-24-2004, 12:19 PM
Bad idea.

I always give myself a day or so to mull everything over and then deliver an estimate personally.

Way to much room for error.

jajwrigh
02-24-2004, 06:30 PM
I have traveled that road before...it can be a little bumpy..see above post for the best advice!