PDA

View Full Version : how to do it

Z lawn care
06-27-2004, 11:29 PM
I have been cutting grass for 12 years but never done lawn fertilizing or spraying with liquids. I was wandering what type of equipment i need, what lisences and cost of those, and other info to get started... any help would great?

LwnmwrMan22
06-28-2004, 12:04 AM
While you're out mowing, look around, you'll see guys applying, what equipment they've got. Either that or find out a Lesco center in your area, they'll set you up REAL nice :D

Just remember they have financing there :)

specialtylc
06-28-2004, 12:06 AM
You need to contact your state Dept. of Agriculture.

KY GRASSLANDS
07-01-2004, 11:58 PM
Originally posted by Z lawn care