PDA

View Full Version : anyone use a ocdc on a gravely 260z


mvgerb
10-30-2004, 11:38 PM
looking for an ocdc for a 260z. How well it works mulching grass and leaves? Should double blades be used?

Precision
10-31-2004, 06:40 PM
to my understanding there is no ocdc for the 260. Gravely has one, sort of, but it is a bolt on and get off and move it up. What a dumb design.

I think someone started a thread on Advanced Chute, from Bad Boy Mowers having one that would adapt.

I am thinking about ordering one in March.

advanced chute system
11-08-2004, 12:18 PM
What Inch Cut Is The Gravely 260z.

Envy Lawn Service
11-08-2004, 01:26 PM
60"..... last two model numbers indicate deck size on most of their stuff.

jtkplc
06-04-2005, 09:25 PM
to my understanding there is no ocdc for the 260. Gravely has one, sort of, but it is a bolt on and get off and move it up. What a dumb design.

I think someone started a thread on Advanced Chute, from Bad Boy Mowers having one that would adapt.

I am thinking about ordering one in March.

I am looking to buy an OCDC for my 260. Have you gotten it yet? How do you like it? Thanks...

sslawn
06-04-2005, 10:49 PM
I just put an Adanced Chute on my 260. It seems like a very simple design and works quite well.

Meg-Mo
06-06-2005, 04:49 PM
We have the ACS for your mower.

Precision
06-06-2005, 08:38 PM
We have the ACS for your mower.

Roy,

I will probably be ordering some "just in case" blades soon and if that can be remotely operated from the seat might get one of those too. What does it run.

Do you have the blade set up for the 36" scag rider (Z cat) 3 x 12" blades?

Meg-Mo
06-07-2005, 08:30 AM
Sorry we can not make that short of a blade.