PDA

View Full Version : What's the best hand soap you've found?

walker-talker
01-12-2005, 04:38 AM
yes.....I am a little bored, but would like to hear some input. I work in a factory that has expieremented around with different hand soap. What I like the most was Naturally Orange with Pumice made by Gogo. It cost about $45 for (4) one gallon bottles with pumps. A non-greasy feeling and rinses extrememly easy. If you never tried it, I would suggest on trying a gallon....I think you will like it.

Lawnchoice
01-12-2005, 04:59 AM
GoJo is the way to go when it comes to a hand cleaner. My local wholesale club carries the same large bottle for about 40.00.

Lasts quite a long time. Just have to remember to keep the sink clean afterwards or my wife will come with the yellies. :angry:

gogetter
01-12-2005, 09:01 AM
For in the house I use the Gojo with pumice too.
But for at the shop or in the garage where there's no water source, I use Goop (I think that's what it's called). Doesn't need water, and really dissolves stuff right off.

Metro Lawn
01-12-2005, 09:20 AM
We use the original GoJo. Doesn't need water so it can be used anywhere. Works great on anything we get into. Sometimes we get Fast Orange if it's on sale for the shop.

geogunn
01-12-2005, 09:21 AM
M-30 beats go-jo. it is milder, cleans better and smells better.

GEO :)

twins_lawn_care
01-12-2005, 09:30 AM
Like Gojo as well, but have also used "Cherry Bomb" cleaner, I think it is made by a company called Zep? not sure on that though. Also Zep has a blue hand cleaner, not sure the name, but works great if you don't want to smell like a cherry! Both have the little pumice to help grind out the dirt

walker-talker
01-12-2005, 09:49 AM
Here's the stuff I am talking about.
http://www.keysan.com/ksuha23.htm

DiamondintheRough
01-12-2005, 03:19 PM
i use a powdered soap called Boraxo. You have to use water but it works great. I have tried fast orange and it doesnt even come close.

nriddle77
01-12-2005, 05:05 PM