PDA

View Full Version : EverRide Warrior!

Mickhippy
02-19-2005, 10:05 AM
Had a drive of an Everride Warrior today and thought someone here might like to see some pics!

I'm only just starting on the hole ZTR concept so take any comments with a grain of salt OK! I have only ever had a quick go of a GD and spent an hour on a Super Z so I have limited experience!

All that aside....

I reckon its a pretty bloody good machine! Adjustable everything, very solid, great seat, the deck is an amazing piece of art etc.

I wont go on cos I'm not a good england speak an cant adjectiiiive proper! hehe without swearing anyway! hehe

Ok, sorry, just got back from a party so a little ... hows ya momma :cool2: !

Over here, can only get 25hp kawi / 60. If I could get a 27/60, be sweet!

We get so screwed down under! (keep it clean ya buggers! hehe)

Anyway, something this and other sites are missing.... PICS!
What is it with most of you lot, pics tell a billion misconceptions (yes, drunt) hehe!

Sorry, these were taken with phone cam and not the best...

pics...........

Mickhippy
02-19-2005, 10:09 AM

Mickhippy
02-19-2005, 10:15 AM
...................................... Think this is the Tunnel deck design! Looks pretty good. Can imagine how much grass it would get out.
Check it for your selves in real life.

New stuff is good! As long as its tested proper! Like I said, I didnt get to cut, just drive around a park! :cool: .................. At speed! hehe :waving:

Sorry, jibbering!... pics......

captken
02-19-2005, 10:15 AM
my friend Eric, in one of his post, got it right, he said: "It's got Hustler written all over it"

mickhippy,...hey hey, my my..rock and roll will never die. :cool2:

Mickhippy
02-19-2005, 10:21 AM
Caps, Mate, I had a go of a Hustler SuperZ 28/60 , 2 weeks ago and its nothing like it! Only simular thing is its color and even thats a little different!