It does seem rather pointless, seeing how most of those who might see it would still
need to set up an account here... Now from the LS perspective that might be all fine
and dandy but from a visitor's perspective it's just more annoyance.
Tell you right now, something invites me (to read or whatever) and I go over there BUT before
I can do anything it wants all my info so as to set up an account, you can forget that.