Register free!

The Green Industry's Resource Center

Old 04-14-2011, 10:55 AM
LawnSite Member

Looking for Everride replacement bags??

This is my first time posting in here...I think??...I come here and am greatly benefited by all the expertise and know how I have found. Thanks!

However, now I am looking for some replacement bags for my Everride Warrior. My dealer? is no longer a dealer because Ariens stopped the line ??? I guess anyway and he can't seem to get a straight answer on the parts.

Last winter I found online a source but didn't buy at the time. I bookmarked the site but now can't find it.

I remember they were around $35-$40 for the bags.

Is there anyone out there that knows where I can get some?

Thanks for your time.
Old 04-14-2011, 10:56 AM
LawnSite Member

OOPS After posting it says I have posted over 80 times. I guess it's been to long
Old 04-18-2011, 11:58 AM
Sponsor

You can go to www.gravely.com under the parts section. Choose the Pro Ride model which is the same as your Everride Warrior. Or, you can try this site.

https://www.grasscatchersusa.com/bfo...nline_Catalog/
Old 04-18-2011, 12:37 PM
LawnSite Member

Thanks Gravely for the response, however, I didn't find anything on the website that was helpful and got sick of waiting on hold on my cell when I tried to call using the one number I found.

They should have an 800 number to call for parts??? or if they do, I couldn't readily find it.

I checked the link to grasscatchersusa and got a number to call but was told they didn't make the bagger for the Everride but that it was there own.

The Gravely Pro-ride looks like the warrior painted red instead of yellow but I could not find anything in there parts links.

Thanks for trying but I guess I will keep trying to find them.
Old 04-18-2011, 02:14 PM
Sponsor

I received better information.

Part number is 00182220

Cost is $32.95

Try finding a dealer at:
http://www.everride.com/html/products/finddealer.asp
Old 04-18-2011, 02:38 PM