Register free!
Search

The Green Industry's Resource Center

Click for Weather

Old 04-27-2000, 05:08 PM
LawnSite Member

I was thinking while mowing today (yeah, I know that's dangerous) and I was curious as to what the hell we would do if a worker or ourselves did something horrible. Does anyone carry a something more than a standard first aid kit?
Old 04-27-2000, 06:11 PM
LawnSite Fanatic

Myself.hehe I'm also a paramedic but I'll be damned that if I get hurt I'll drag my ass into the hospital if at all possible. You almost have to know the mentality of firefighters and paramedics to know what I'm talking about. Put it this way - if I got hurt in town I'd almost consider Lawn Care as a full time job.<br>On the serious side - fire extinguisher, clean towels, cell phone, water. If I can't fix it myself I'm in deep shi^^% and better call somebody!
Old 04-27-2000, 06:17 PM