Register free!
Search

The Green Industry's Resource Center

Click for Weather

Old 03-26-2000, 10:39 PM
LawnSite Member

Well this is it. I have this week left of work at my current job. I have been working in a shop for the past 12 years (since high school). Started plowing snow and Lawn Cutting on the side a couple of years ago. We have had such great success I am going full time lawn. I am so happy!!! Lawn Care Rules!!! Is anybody else going full time this spring??
Old 03-27-2000, 08:12 AM
LawnSite Member

WoW! must be exciting, i wish i could, but i don't have enought acct's right now. Good luck,work hard and make a little money. once again Good Luck
Old 03-27-2000, 08:53 AM
LawnSite Bronze Member

Congrats!!! I hope to be there next year myself! Must be a great feeling! Best of luck!!!!!
Old 03-27-2000, 09:06 AM

Hello Doug406:<p>I wish you & yours the best!<p>Look like a Pro, act like a Pro, work like a Pro & you will get paid like a Pro!<p>You do all of the above, you will be a success & in a very short period of time you will find out, that it is one of the best decisions you ever made in your life!<p>It's hard to find anything more rewarding in life than being self employed & being a true success!<p><br><p>----------<br>GrassMaster - Home: www.lawnservicing.com<br>My Start Up Page www.lawnservicing.com/startup/
Old 03-27-2000, 06:12 PM