|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
bobcat 329?
great bobcat on criagslist with about 600 hrs...anybody know anything about these? this deal of 2500 seems to good to be true but they have posted today and i am not sure if it is a hoax..i emailed him but so far afterlike an hour no email back and if this is true.....I F***IN WANT THIS NOW!!!
__________________
Belden Hill Grounds Care -Hank Soon to be jacked up duramax. Quote:
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
http://stlouis.craigslist.org/for/1731255576.html |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Yep scam. Ive seen them before. You will get a very generalized email soon , stating that they are out of the country and to wire money blah blah blah.
But a 329 is a great machine.
__________________
Sean A.E.L Excavating and Grading, Asphalt/Mastic Removal, Concrete Removal, Trenching/Downturns, Development Services, Erosion Control/Storm Water Management Solutions. www.alloaexcavating.com |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
oh ok i thought so...as soon as i saw the arrows i was thinking scam.....i never seen no arrows before.
__________________
Belden Hill Grounds Care -Hank Soon to be jacked up duramax. Quote:
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
|
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
so play with the ad a machine that's worth what 25K or so used unless they forgot a zero. looks like other equipment in the background ,
another thing they do is take a few pics like that to make it look like it's there machine and it's on some one elses lot for sale even if you have some one drive by the location to varify machine. get the serial number if your serious then see how the owner is thru bobcat. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
















Linear Mode
