Register free!
Search

The Green Industry's Resource Center

Click for Weather

Old 01-28-2012, 10:50 AM
LawnSite Member

10.001 Flyers

Just curious if anyone is going to be passing out flyers in the near future? As I mentioned in another thread, I'll be passing out 10,000 myself. I already have an established base in another County, but I moved, and I want to get as much new business in this area as possible. (Yes, I have full time help) So here's my point: I would like to compare how each of us do. I'd like for everyone to tell how many they have passed out each day. What the return rate was per 100, and how soon the calls started coming in. I'm in Indiana and plan to start within two weeks, weather permitting. I'd like to know if you walked it or drove it? Please include if you passed out door hangers. I've never done that one before. Basically, I want to hear your success stories, and also areas that you might have been able to improve in. If you message me, I'll be happy to send you a sample of one of my flyers, and who knows, maybe it needs improvement. I'd also like to see what you have came up with and compare the differences. I really think that collectively we can all help improve each other and hopefully have a fantastic season and make as much money as possible. Thanks in advance.
Old 01-28-2012, 06:00 PM
LawnSite Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by DPKutter View Post