Brains lawn And majortom

Discussion in 'Starting a Lawn Care Business' started by monstermows, Feb 14, 2006.

1. monstermows

monstermows LawnSite Member
    from ohio

So majorTom i see you do not know how to defuse a situation you allow this jackass brainlawn service the candian **** he is to call me a fairway service. Whatever that means in canadian I am sure that it is not positive. And you have a picture of the playboy bunny as a logo your a goofball and i would spit down your ******* throat. So major tom this is how it is with you. Brain what exactly does fairway mean. FYI Brain I have a masters degree in molecular biology I have a undergraduate degree in horticulture and I run/own a biohazard cleanup company. So dont let your dead body be the next clean up i do. You a very fair person majortom, no actually you are a jackass yourself. And brain I have 13 year of experience in the lawn and landscape industry and would run circles around your weak ass

2. remember, the sweet smell of the roses, breathe deep.

3. K.Carothers

K.Carothers LawnSite Bronze Member

What did I miss here????????????????????????????????

:confused:

kc

4. Bull

Bull LawnSite Senior Member
    from NC

Did I miss something????????? I believe he is a goner!

5. All_Clear

All_Clear LawnSite Senior Member

Why bore us about it? :sleeping:

6. Bull

Bull LawnSite Senior Member
    from NC

Threats and attacking our moderator should be instant removal from this site. So Monstermows I would like to say it has been nice to know you but you made that impossible. hammer :nono:

7. 1MajorTom

1MajorTom Senior Moderator

I've been called worse than a jackass, and I don't expect you to respect me.. however you will not call me names. the last person that called me names is now history from my life.