Votes: 17 48.6%
  • ADEQUATE/FAIR

Votes: 5 14.3%
  • POOR/HORRIBLE

Votes: 0 0.0%

Business Card Reviews

2K views 10 replies 7 participants last post by  Runner 
#1 ·
Tell me what you think, guys, I am a newbie looking for some love!

Plant Natural environment Natural landscape Terrestrial plant People in nature

Font Art Number Circle Parallel

See less See more
#2 ·
I think its great i think its rather funny that people vote fair adequate on that card, be interseting to see waht thiers looks like. I think its all thier could be a bit better. i think its important to put lisc and insured somewhere jsut to make it more proffessional, and i think a motto is always good, anything thats personal, dont quote me tho like (quality jobs for quality people) (Fast trucks Faster service) (making your life easier) anyway thats a thing that makes you seem personable approachable as well as still keeping proffessional , just a thought

#4 ·
I might play around with the order? Your name under your company name,then your number,web site and the maintenance on the very bottom.

#5 ·
Yeah, I finally settled on the number being closer to the title and next to the black font in the "Lawn ..." box. I also used the same font and color scheme as my favorite Jacksonville Jaguars for that font. Not that anyone cares. Thanks, I have sent it off and it is being printed already.

#6 ·
chriscraft said:
I think its great i think its rather funny that people vote fair adequate on that card, be interseting to see waht thiers looks like. I think its all thier could be a bit better. i think its important to put lisc and insured somewhere jsut to make it more proffessional, and i think a motto is always good, anything thats personal, dont quote me tho like (quality jobs for quality people) (Fast trucks Faster service) (making your life easier) anyway thats a thing that makes you seem personable approachable as well as still keeping proffessional , just a thought