Check It Out Hot New Product Secure your equipment

Discussion in 'Lawn Mowing' started by proequipment, May 16, 2004.

1. proequipment

proequipment Inactive

Hello members and Visitors,
    I am proud to be a sponsor and member of lawn site.com.I am a landscape lawnmaintance contractor for the past twenty years ,venturing into equipment development and manufacturing .I develope products that I think will help us do a better job and increase our service and profits.Your input is very important to me, please check out my products and tell me your opinions and needs, and if i can help in any way contact me. I stand behind my products 100%.

Mark Kenny

ProEquipment LLC.
    Prolockers.comwww.prolockers.com

Give me your feedback contact me at my website.Or on lawnsites

2. timinkc

timinkc LawnSite Member

that thing looks awsome...too bad its a little out of my price range for a tie down, considering i've always used $15 ratchet straps...very cool though!

3. Turf Medic

Turf Medic LawnSite Bronze Member

Sharp looking. Too bad you didn't make the "clam shell" looking thing, enclose the tire entirely that way you could have added a locking mechanism and use it for anti theft in addition to tie down. Just a thought.

4. Dixie Cutters

Dixie Cutters LawnSite Member

Looks nice, but how is one sposed to get around the first set. It dosent look like a mower can fit by to go to the set in the front trailer...

5. proequipment

proequipment Inactive

Timinkc... I used straps for years my guys would lose them not use them and break them. about 5-10 straps per mower per year thats why i made this i figured my guys cant kill it and lose it last a long time. instead of 15$$$ straps ever oter week 139$$ is cheep

Thank you for your reply Hope you try one..
    Mark

6. proequipment

proequipment Inactive

Turf Medic
    It also is a locking devise behind the release pin there are holes so you can insert a lock.

thank for your replie.. Mark

7. proequipment