Commercial Bidding

Discussion in 'Lawn Mowing' started by Jrod2604, Sep 23, 2004.

1. Jrod2604

Jrod2604 LawnSite Member

This is my first year in the lawn care business and we have done very well and are currently wanting to expand for next season. I was wondering when do you bid on the commercial jobs and how do you go about it. Any input would be great. Thank you Jerod

2. mowjoeman

mowjoeman LawnSite Member