commercial toro 2 stroke model 22040

Discussion in 'Lawn Mowing' started by gator007, Apr 13, 2005.

1. gator007

gator007 LawnSite Member

I have been doing lawncare for more than 20 years, and have always said that if they ever stop making the toro 2 strokes, I will quit my buisness. Well now that they have stopped making these mowers, I have changed my mind. I now want to buy as many of these mowers as possible before they are gone. If you know where I can pick up a couple of these mowers, I would appreciate it.