first year need help best ways to advertise

Discussion in 'Starting a Lawn Care Business' started by J&KLAWNSERVICE, Jan 14, 2007.

1. J&KLAWNSERVICE

J&KLAWNSERVICE LawnSite Member

Hi,
    This is my first year of lawn business i havent had a customer yet becuase of winter and little snow, but i have been giving out alot of business cards to restraunts so far!! so hopefully people will grab them to get ready for spring!! who has any other ideas where to give out business cards cause im not gona do flyers just yet. But wat about Realtors offices like coldwell banker and there customers that are selling houses i could mow?????????? im not doing commercial my first year also!!! so any pointer would be appreaciated Thanks

2. Grits

Grits LawnSite Silver Member
    from Florida