1. Missed the live Ask the Expert event?
    Not to worry. Check out the archived thread of the Q&A with Ken Hutcheson, President of U.S. Lawns, and the LawnSite community in the Franchising forum .

Dismiss Notice

Gaining Commercial accounts?

Discussion in 'Lawn Mowing' started by JS Landscaping, Mar 4, 2005.

1. JS Landscaping

JS Landscaping LawnSite Member

Hey guys, newbie here to the site. I Just became a fully legit landscaping company and want to get into the commercial market. What is the best way to 'get my foot in the door' in this market. How is the best way of approaching commercial property's for complete grounds maintenance. What is the best time? We still have plenty of snow on the ground here and the snow still seems to be coming? Good for plowing payup . Any advice or help is greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance. :)

James Soutar
  2. Precision Lawns

Precision Lawns LawnSite Senior Member