Going from perma-green to a turf tracker.

Discussion in 'Pesticide & Herbicide Application' started by Rons lawn care, Dec 16, 2007.

1. Rons lawn care

Rons lawn care LawnSite Member

I have been the lawn care business 7 years and have uses a perma-green
    Centuri rider .Today i bought a turf tracker on ebay at a pretty fair price. What differences will i notice,
    I see a lot of discusion about the pm not much about the turf tracker.
    I have been reading posts for 2 years this is my first time asking a question.
  2. Grandview

Grandview LawnSite Gold Member
    from WI

I think the Turf Trackers are slow and cumbersome. It's all about time.
  3. philk17088

philk17088 LawnSite Fanatic

beware of any wet slope
  4. americanlawn

americanlawn LawnSite Fanatic
    from midwest

We have been in the same boat as you. PG's, Ztwo's, Zsprays. Tried them all. Don't want to spill the beans, my advice is TURFO. It's new, and it will solve your probs. PM me if you are serious. Happy Holidays, american :waving:

5. Shades of Green LService

Shades of Green LService LawnSite Bronze Member

American, Were all STILL waiting to hear about this TURFCO machine. How about a comparison w/ the PG? Christmas is almost here i think we deserve a peek.:rolleyes:
  6. MStine315

MStine315 LawnSite Senior Member