Gravely mowers???

Discussion in 'Lawn Mowing' started by gunslinger686, May 16, 2007.

1. gunslinger686

gunslinger686 LawnSite Member
    from Bog,LA

My first post on here and i must say i have learned a lot .Kudos to all on this awesome site YOU HAVE MADE HERE. A s i said i'm new to the game and have been looking for a ztr for my son (16yr) and my self to do some sideline yard work and hopefully grow to a full fledge business.Nuff about me ,,been looking at a gravely mod #991016 or pm148z my question is ,,is this the XDZ MODEL.Found this site and it shows no deference in the two models:hammerhead:

click link>>>>

Any one have this mower any info i think it's o6 mod.

thanks cw.
  2. slbroug

slbroug LawnSite Member