1. Missed the live Ask the Expert event?
    Not to worry. Check out the archived thread of the Q&A with Ken Hutcheson, President of U.S. Lawns, and the LawnSite community in the Franchising forum .

Dismiss Notice

Great feedback

Discussion in 'Lawn Mowing' started by sldillam, Feb 7, 2001.

1. sldillam

sldillam LawnSite Member

I am an engineer working with Tyler Patterson on a New Product Development Project at North Carolina State University. We got some really good feedback from his posting on 1/29 and thought we would throw out a few more questions:

What areas of your operation would you like to improved? (equipment set-up/break down time, maintenence, mulching, safty, etc.)

What are the biggest contributors to your maintenance costs?

What type of ergonomic problems do you have with your equipment?

Thanks again for your input, you're helping us out a lot!

Susan Dillaman
  2. VLM

VLM LawnSite Member