I don't have the banner links anymore.

Discussion in 'Questions, Rules, Suggestions' started by grandview (2006), Sep 30, 2006.

  1. grandview (2006)

    grandview (2006) LawnSite Gold Member
    Posts: 3,466

    I just installed the new version of McAfee now I don't have the links at the top of the home page anymore ,same on plowsite.
    Do I have to disable something?
     
  2. 1MajorTom

    1MajorTom Senior Moderator
    Posts: 6,074

    you will probably have to change your privacy settings.
     
  3. grandview (2006)

    grandview (2006) LawnSite Gold Member
    Posts: 3,466

    OK. There back makes things easy.
     
  4. 1MajorTom

    1MajorTom Senior Moderator
    Posts: 6,074

    Glad you were able to get it solved quickly. :clapping:
     
  5. Runner

    Runner LawnSite Fanatic
    Posts: 13,496

    I've got the same thing. How do I set my privacy settings?
     
  6. 1MajorTom

    1MajorTom Senior Moderator
    Posts: 6,074

    go to start, click on control panel, then onto internet settings. a box will pop up, click on "privacy"
     

Share This Page