I'm a killer!!!!

Discussion in 'Lawn Mowing' started by AB Lawn Care, Jul 11, 2000.

1. AB Lawn Care

AB Lawn Care LawnSite Senior Member
    from Ontario

I have been cutting full time for 6 years now and up untill last year I have only killed one animal while cutting.Last year it was a big toad I hit with a trimmer:(.Agian other than that time noting has happened!But this year I have been killing every thing that gets in my way!I have killed 2 toads 1 snake and 1 bird!Have any of you guys or gals had a year like I have before?At this rate Green Peace will be protesting in front of all my lawn jobs:)<p>----------<br>from:Adam<br>AB Lawn Care

2. WorkForce Intl

WorkForce Intl LawnSite Member

Sounds like your on you way to being a bonafide serial toad killer. :)<p>Actually Green Peace should be thanking all you guys/gals for working so hard to keep the planet green.<p>Elisama<br>

3. little green guy

little green guy LawnSite Senior Member

so far i've killed 3 snakes, 1 bird and i think i got a couple of toads

4. Guido

Guido LawnSite Silver Member

2 wild boars and a deer while I was in Guam. In the funniest way too........Sometimes the animals would sneak under the fence and onto the airfield, well we can't loose a billion dollar aircraft over a wild animal, so sometimes we got called to &quot;run them off&quot; through a gate we'd open up. SO three or four of us would jump in our 1 ton turbo diesels (vroom vroom!) and round em up (I guess thats what you call it???? I'm from CT!!) Those three ran to fast, the deer dead into a tree, 1 pig sliiped and wooops....goodyear got em! and 1 big, died of heat exhaustion. <p>So don't feel bad about the frog!<p>----------<br>&lt;a href=&quot;http://communities.msn.com/guidosequipmentpics/&quot;&gt;&quot;Guido&quot;&lt;/a&gt;<br>David M. Famiglietti

5. Toroguy

Toroguy LawnSite Bronze Member

Ive killed three golems, ten man o' wars, and found two potions...you were talking about Ultima right?

6. Eric ELM