1. Missed the live Ask the Expert event?
    Not to worry. Check out the archived thread of the Q&A with Ken Hutcheson, President of U.S. Lawns, and the LawnSite community in the Franchising forum .

Dismiss Notice

Is this just a clickky little group in The P/W section ?

Discussion in 'Power Washing' started by capt bob, Sep 10, 2012.

1. capt bob

capt bob LawnSite Member

I came over here introduced myself showcased my equipment , Posted again about a job I was and am doing and you guys dont even say Boo , What gives
    I took a shower , I work real hard still nothing , I have been doing this for many years and have a lot of Knowledge building all my equipment weld my own trailers thought some of that might be a little interesting but Guess I am not part of Your Clique ......... , or maybe you are not interersted in some techniques
    with chemicals . i have developed so will make ya happy so the 3-4 that actually say something can keep talking without me.

I Have been enjoying and contributing on the Lawn side no stuck up's
    over their seems like nice helpful folks active posts good answers ,
    But when I share anymore PW info/ pointers it will be on PTState.com

THEGOLDPRO LawnSite Fanatic

Honestly i just think there are only a small handful of power washing guys here, and they probably don't post much to begin with. I woulden't take offence to it, the power washing section is always dead.
  3. lkendall

lkendall LawnSite Member

hey man, I think that guys right, most of the posts are kind of old.. Most pw guys are on thegrimescence or other pressure washing blogs..
  4. Doug Rucker

Doug Rucker LawnSite Member

I did not see the post, if I had of I may of responded. Not aware of a clique.
  5. C Jovingo Landscaping

C Jovingo Landscaping LawnSite Senior Member