KSSS job pictures 2

Discussion in 'Heavy Equipment & Pavement' started by ksss, Jul 3, 2008.

1. ksss

ksss LawnSite Fanatic

Here are some jobs pictures. The foundation was way over engineered. It was about 11'8'' in the ground including reveal. Alot of material to move. It was about 4500 square feet.

Pretty Hole, IF, 5.08 002 X1.jpg

Pretty Hole, IF, 5.08 003X1.jpg

Pretty Hole, IF, 5.08 005x1.jpg

6.08 IF Dig 005X1.jpg
  2. ksss

ksss LawnSite Fanatic

Here is some others of a 16K square foot home. I have been working here for almost two years. The pictures of the hole are the tunnel which will connect the big house to the gymnasium on the left side of the picture of the house. The unbricked building is a pool house, although the pool is outdoor. We dig the pool next week.

6.08 IF Dig 004X1.jpg

6.08 IF Dig 002X1.jpg

6.08 IF Dig 003X1.jpg
  3. YellowDogSVC

YellowDogSVC LawnSite Gold Member
    from TX

looks like a nice sand box to play in!
  4. coopers

coopers LawnSite Bronze Member

Great pics! I forgot that you have some new pieces of equipment. Is that loader yours too? I forgot, how many people are working for you? Your 9020 looks like it's still in good shape, what are the hours?
  5. ksss

ksss LawnSite Fanatic

The loader was rented. I would like to have one but for now I will continue to rent. The 9020 has 8300 hours on it. It runs good for an old war horse. I currently have two guys working for me.
  6. coopers

coopers LawnSite Bronze Member

Wow, the 9020 looks good. Lots of hours. Which machine do you find yourself on the most?
  7. ksss

ksss LawnSite Fanatic

Lately it seems the 9020B, but it goes in cycles.
  8. Junior M

Junior M LawnSite Fanatic

good luck digging the pool!!!

and is the dodge dually yours?
    cuz if it is it is a nice truck wish i had one.............
  9. RockSet N' Grade

RockSet N' Grade LawnSite Silver Member

Ksss.......that is a nice "starter" home that you are working on.....
  10. Construct'O