1. Missed the live Ask the Expert event?
    Not to worry. Check out the archived thread of the Q&A with Ken Hutcheson, President of U.S. Lawns, and the LawnSite community in the Franchising forum .

Dismiss Notice

Landscaper New To Lawnsite.com

Discussion in 'Lawn Mowing' started by All Phase Landscape Contractors, May 18, 2006.

1. All Phase Landscape Contractors

All Phase Landscape Contractors LawnSite Member

Hello everyone,

My name is Lee Beck and I am a General Contractor working in the Acworth, GA area for over 3 years (previously worked out in California for 20+ years).

I am extremely new to this web blog/forum stuff and thought this would get my business noticed by potential clients. I have set up a web page for my company through myspace.com, but I am not allowed to post any web addresses, so if any of you are interested in what it is exactly I am capable of doing (which is anything from painting to pressure washing to lawn care to custom landscape installations), please visit my myspace page by finding the link, and my other contact information, on my LawnSite profile.

Thank you all in advance and I hope to hear from some of you soon.
  2. MMLawn

MMLawn LawnSite Gold Member

WELCOME to LS and enjoy it as it is a GREAT Site with great members!

But don't expect customers from this site cause it is made up of other lawn and landscape contractors and professionals not customers of the business. The site is to ask questions, give advice, learn and have fun.
  3. All Phase Landscape Contractors

All Phase Landscape Contractors LawnSite Member

Thank you for the clarification & welcoming.
  4. topsites

topsites LawnSite Fanatic