lare account help

Discussion in 'Lawn Mowing' started by Mowerboy04, Jan 17, 2008.

1. Mowerboy04

Mowerboy04 LawnSite Bronze Member

hey guys, i'm not necessarly new to this game but i am new to mowing larger accounts like over 6 acers. i have the oppertunity to bid a account that is 28 accers and i need a little help. thanks in advance

the seniaro:

the property is a HOA that has a large park and some grass along the main road. the grass along the main road needs to be cut every week and the park needs to be cut every other week. the account has a river/stream that runs thought the middle of it and there is about 1mile of river. along the river there is a bank that gos down to it, the bank is spots is to steep to cut with the ztr and will need to be cut with a walk behind "i figure there is about 1-2hours to cut along the river" the rust of the cutting is maily flat and wide open. there are 5 playgrounds that will need to be cut around and trimmed and about a dozen park benches. there is also about 1.5 mile of side walk, the sidewalks will not need to be edged because it is black top but will need to be blown off.

the plan of attack: