Looking for Lawncare Software!!

Discussion in 'Lawn Mowing' started by MadLawn, Jan 25, 2002.

1. MadLawn

MadLawn Banned

Anyone have try this software at adkad.com ? Anyone suggest me where can I find better software? I am new to software.

--Charles
    <br>:blush:

2. Administrator

Administrator Administrator

Ive heard good things about their Blizzard Buster snow plowing software. They offer a free evaluation download.

Also, check out...

http://www.clip.com

3. I just down loaded the updates to Groundskeeper pro 2000 for the pest and fert apps, and am still in the procsess of evaluating it.

4. OBRYANMAINT

OBRYANMAINT LawnSite Senior Member

i use the adkad program and am very happy with it. There are also 2 or 3 other companies out there with good software if your willing to spend more or are a larger company

5. Captain Calamity

Captain Calamity LawnSite Member

I have been using CLIP software for the last 3 or 4 years and have been very pleased with it and the service. They also sponsor their own lawncare forum where other CLIP users can answer and advise you on the software as well as other issues like we have here at Lawnsite. If you're interested you can contact Jack Williams at CLIP at 800-635-8485 or email him at CLIP at JackW@clip.com

6. Integrity

Integrity LawnSite Member

I have a friend that is a computer programmer. He developed a software program for my business that has met all of my needs and it is a lot cheaper than some of the other programs that I've seen on the market. It does scheduling, billing, routing and will even help remind you when to do PM's on equipment. If you would like more information, email me.:blob2:

7. cormierlawn

cormierlawn LawnSite Member