Moose Man's (Mostapha) Picture gallery

Discussion in 'Original Pictures Forum' started by MooseMan89, Jul 17, 2010.

1. MooseMan89

MooseMan89 LawnSite Member

Hey guys thanks for tuning in to my thread. Since I am fairly new to LawnSite and many of you do not know me yet, I would like to start off by introducing myself...

My name is Mostapha, I'm 21 years old (just turned 21. July 14th). I live in Stone Mountain Georgia and service the east Atlanta area and it's surrounding cities. I entered the lawn care industry during the fall of 2009. Thus I have been in the lawn care business for less than a year (as of this date).

Like many of us in this business, I did not start big or anywhere near there. I began working out of my car (1996 Toyota Avalon. Seen in some photos below). I learned that image was extremely important in this business, thus I had to quickly get out of the car if I wanted to be successful. So I borrowed money and purchased my first pickup which is a 1992 Dodge Dakota 3.9 V6 Club Cab with 97K miles at the time of purchase (11/25/2009). And shortly afterwords purchased my 5x10 Carry-On trailer.

Business was good for me this 2010 year until June hit. It has been VERY dry and extremely hot in Atlanta for the past month and a half. Hopefully things will pickup and return to how they were earlier this year.