1. Missed the live Ask the Expert event?
    Not to worry. Check out the archived thread of the Q&A with Ken Hutcheson, President of U.S. Lawns, and the LawnSite community in the Franchising forum .

Dismiss Notice

Need help with Kaw fc420v

Discussion in 'Mechanic and Repair' started by Jim@MilkyWay, Mar 18, 2006.

1. Jim@MilkyWay

Jim@MilkyWay LawnSite Senior Member

Hello Jim here and I'm a newbie.
    I found this forum earlier today on my first attempt to gather intell on a problem with my Kawasaki fc420v. It looks like a very informative site if one can learn how to navigate and search it for a specific item.
    I'll just jump right in by addressing two issues, but first, a little polite etiquette. Thank you in advance for any and all help and suggestions offered.