New Enclosed Trailer Setup

Discussion in 'Original Pictures Forum' started by SouthernRootsL&PM, Apr 3, 2013.

1. SouthernRootsL&PM

SouthernRootsL&PM LawnSite Member

Hey guys I am new to this site but have been in the business for several years now. Just to give you a brief summary of myself, I am currently 21 working part time and going to school full time (only 1 year left of college). Once I graduate I plan on growing my business and making it my full time job. Like many of you, I have been cutting grass since I could push a lawn mower (around the age of 10). When I turned 16 and got a truck I would spend either all day Saturday or Sunday doing yards (neighbors, my Dad's rental properties, my Dad's office, etc.). Once I graduated high school and no longer has major time commitments with sports (football & baseball) I began to pick up a few more accounts. Slowly but surely I have continued to try and grown little by little....so that's my story.

After having my trailer (with all of my equipment on it) stolen the day before Thanksgiving I decided to move to an enclosed trailer. I have replaced now replaced all of my equipment and finally finished getting my trailer setup the way I want it and just thought I'd share a few pics. Please let me know what you guys think and offer up any suggestions on how I could improve my setup.

2. SouthernRootsL&PM

Here are a few pictures of the inside of the trailer.

Back Door Open w Walker Loaded.jpg

Back Door Open w.o. Walker Loaded.jpg

Cabinets Closed.jpg

Cabinets Open.jpg

Left Wall - Blowers.jpg

Left Wall - Edgers & Weed Eaters.jpg

Right Wall - Hand Tools2.jpg

Right Wall - Sprayer & Hedge Trimmer.jpg

3. SouthernRootsL&PM

Here are a few pictures of the outside of the trailer. My favorite part of the trailer is the cage on the front. It was a little bit of a headache to get it welded on but it turned out great.

2013-01-31 16.40.13.jpg

2013-01-31 16.40.33.jpg

Hooked Up after Cage.jpg

2013-02-21 18.15.33.jpg