new refrig magnets came in

Discussion in 'Irrigation' started by AI Inc, Jul 13, 2008.

  1. AI Inc

    AI Inc LawnSite Fanatic
    Posts: 25,235

    check em out

    pats.png
     
  2. CAPT Stream Rotar

    CAPT Stream Rotar LawnSite Fanatic
    Posts: 5,895

    Looks good Hoss..


    i'll be expecting mine in the mail asap.
     
  3. What a cream puff schedule for the Pats. How nice to have 2 games each with Buff, Jets, and Miami. You'll be 4-0 going into SD.

    Nice magnets by the way.
     
  4. AI Inc

    AI Inc LawnSite Fanatic
    Posts: 25,235

    Not to mention playing nfc west
     
  5. AI Inc

    AI Inc LawnSite Fanatic
    Posts: 25,235

    Yeah SD and Pitt are our placement games. NFL scedules are always , everyone in your division twice , one entire afc division , one entire nfc division and 2 games against a conferance team that ended last season in the same position that your team did. hence Indy and pitt.
     
  6. I see three tough games. SD, Indy, and Pitt.
     
  7. AI Inc

    AI Inc LawnSite Fanatic
    Posts: 25,235

    Actualy Im glad we play KC at home , arrowhead can be a tough place to win.
     
  8. I count 11 tough games on Boys schedule

    Sun, Sep 7 @ Cleveland (FOX) 3:15 PM
    Mon, Sep 15 PHILADELPHIA (ESPN) 7:30 PM
    Sun, Sep 21 @ Green Bay (NBC) 7:15 PM
    Sun, Sep 28 WASHINGTON (FOX) 3:15 PM
    Sun, Oct 5 CINCINNATI (CBS) 3:15 PM
    Sun, Oct 12 @ Arizona (FOX) 3:15 PM
    Sun, Oct 19 @ St. Louis (FOX) NOON
    Sun, Oct 26 TAMPA BAY (FOX) Sponsored by PEPSI NOON
    Sun, Nov 2 @ New York Giants (FOX) 3:15 PM
    Sun, Nov 9 BYE
    Sun, Nov 16 @ Washington (NBC) 7:15 PM
    Sun, Nov 23 SAN FRANCISCO (FOX) Sponsored by DR PEPPER NOON
    Thurs, Nov 27 SEATTLE (FOX) Sponsored by MOTOROLA 3:15 PM
    Sun, Dec 7 @ Pittsburgh (FOX) 3:15 PM
    Sun, Dec 14 NEW YORK GIANTS (NBC) Sponsored by FORD 7:15 PM
    Sat, Dec 20 BALTIMORE (NFLN) Sponsored by MILLER 7:15 PM
    Sun, Dec 28 @ Philadelphia (FOX) NOON
     
  9. bblawncare

    bblawncare LawnSite Member
    Posts: 129

    WOO HOO!!! It's almost football season!!:clapping::clapping::clapping:

    I second Peter's comment on both the magnet and the Pat's "patsy" schedule.
     
  10. Waterit

    Waterit LawnSite Silver Member
    Posts: 2,888

    Originally Posted by FIMCO-MEISTER:I count 11 tough games on Boys schedule


    I count 16 tough games on the Giants' sched:

    Thursday, 9/4 7:00 PM ET NBC Washington
    Sunday, 9/14 1:00 PM ET FOX @ St. Louis
    Sunday, 9/21 1:00 PM ET CBS Cincinnati
    Sunday, 9/28 BYE BYE BYE BYE
    Sunday, 10/5 1:00 PM ET FOX Seattle
    Monday, 10/13 8:30 PM ET ESPN @ Cleveland
    Sunday, 10/19 1:00 PM ET FOX San Francisco
    Sunday, 10/26 4:15 PM ET FOX @ Pittsburgh
    Sunday, 11/2 4:15 PM ET FOX Dallas
    Sunday, 11/9 8:15 PM ET NBC @ Philadelphia
    Sunday, 11/16 1:00 PM ET* CBS Baltimore
    Sunday, 11/23 4:15 PM ET* FOX @ Arizona
    Sunday, 11/30 1:00 PM ET* FOX @ Washington
    Sunday, 12/7 1:00 PM ET* FOX Philadelphia
    Sunday, 12/14 8:15 PM ET* NBC @ Dallas
    Sunday, 12/21 1:00 PM ET* FOX Carolina
    Sunday, 12/28 1:00 PM ET* FOX @Minnesota
     

Share This Page