Lawn Care Forum banner

New website!

2K views 13 replies 7 participants last post by  NC_Irrigator 
#1 ·
Take a look and tell me what you think. It is my first attempt with a free program I got with my new laptop from Dell.

www.paradiselandservices.com

#3 ·
"Browse thru our site and if you would like an estimate or consultation call us at (863) 634-1479."

I am sure you are trying to promote professionalism so please spell through correctly.

Just a quick fix - under the our services section the * for lawn maintenance is not on the same line.

Although for you doing this on your on time and with a free program it looks pretty good. Maybe add a picture section, specifically of some installs you did.

Matt

#4 ·
"Browse thru our site and if you would like an estimate or consultation call us at (863) 634-1479."

I am sure you are trying to promote professionalism so please spell through correctly.

Just a quick fix - under the our services section the * for lawn maintenance is not on the same line.

Although for you doing this on your on time and with a free program it looks pretty good. Maybe add a picture section, specifically of some installs you did.

Matt
http://www.m-w.com/dictionary/thru
he's fine from what i see :)

#5 ·
Thanks for the input. After looking at the screen for a couple of hours its easy to miss those small things.

As far as THRU vs. THROUGH I'll have to research that one.

I went thru the drive-thru
I went through the drive-thru
I went through the drive-through
I threw it through the drive-thru...........

I give up.

#7 ·

Matt
I do not see what you are refering to on the * not being on the same line.

I am working on more pictures, just wanted to get each homeowners permission first.

#8 ·
Our Services

* <----
Lawn Maintenance <-----
* Ornamental Maintenance
* Landscape Design & Installation
* Mulch & Rock Installation
* Sod Installation & Renovations
* Tree Trimming

Maybe it is just my comp but this is how i see it.