PA certification help?

Discussion in 'Pesticide & Herbicide Application' started by mo-fleet, Feb 21, 2005.

1. mo-fleet

mo-fleet LawnSite Member
    from PA

Ok, I'm afraid to ask but maybe there will be someone from PA who won't bite my head off.

I'm studying my app. manual. Think I have the Core test figured out. Not sure about the catagory. Can anyone clue me as to what the catagory test covers? The insert sheet is not spacific as to the questions that will be tested. The Core has the questions at the end of each chapter. The Catagory packet has no guideline for the questions. Hope to get some help. Thanks.

2. DUSTYCEDAR

DUSTYCEDAR LawnSite Fanatic
    from PA

turn on your pm

3. Lawrence Lawns

Lawrence Lawns LawnSite Member
    from zone 7

Ya know, you must know your asking a question that's bound to piss some guys off. Why should we make it easy for you? We all had to do it the hard way. It's called STUDY for a reason. Besides, the catagory is an open book. The answers are right in front of your snout! STUDY! If you can't go in and pass the first time for having the answers right in front of your schnozzola, you shouldn't even be given a license! Sorry, but you need to get a clue yourself. Don't even walk into the Ag building if you aren't going to give your all.

4. mo-fleet

mo-fleet LawnSite Member
    from PA

Auh.......I'm not sure what you mean.

And...Lawrence lawn, since when did Lawn Site become a bash site? I thought you guys were here to help????????

5. Lawrence Lawns

Lawrence Lawns LawnSite Member
    from zone 7

6. mo-fleet

mo-fleet LawnSite Member
    from PA