proof PITA customers are stupid!!!!

Discussion in 'Lawn Mowing' started by mulcahy mowing, Aug 21, 2006.

1. mulcahy mowing

mulcahy mowing LawnSite Senior Member
    from ma

I have a client I have been mowing for for 2 years now they're a real PITA. But I have 2 lawns I do for them weekly +mulch every year so I keep them because the money is good. Now one of these lawns (her house) has a boarder in the back with another new home. in between there is a rock wall and weeds about 3' high now I leave these alone because they're not part of the weekly mowing. I have told her this would be extra but she wont have any of it. Now today I finally get her check (week late) and it say's "James i'll be taking $15 off the last mowing because the weeds were not cut" by this point i've had it with her $15 off?? i'm about to call and say lady your not worth my time. That is until I look at the checks. she's added $15 to both checks that came???? guess she's realy loosing it, well because I have an estimate going to her and I can i'll just tack that $15 on there thats $45 for doing nothing...

sorry just venting, I've had it with these stupid people really I have.

2. 2menandamower

2menandamower LawnSite Member

I know the type, just consider it 15.00 for putting up with her crap...

3. WJW Lawn

WJW Lawn LawnSite Bronze Member