1. Missed the live Ask the Expert event?
    Not to worry. Check out the archived thread of the Q&A with Ken Hutcheson, President of U.S. Lawns, and the LawnSite community in the Franchising forum .

Dismiss Notice

Rlm 2011

Discussion in 'Original Pictures Forum' started by rlmlandscape, Feb 27, 2011.

1. rlmlandscape

rlmlandscape LawnSite Senior Member

Starting my own thread for the upcoming year. Here are some pics of the new trailer I just bought and the lettering that I'm looking at getting done on it. This is my first year in business, have one more semester until I get my degree as a LA figured I would get a jump on my company a year in advance instead of waiting until 2012.

rlm trailer 1.jpg

rlm trailer 2.jpg

rlm trailer 3.jpg
  2. bobcat48

bobcat48 LawnSite Gold Member

Trailer looks great:cool2:,caint wait to see more pics.
  3. rlmlandscape

Here are the postcards I had made up for the year. Got them from Adeas printing with the band it feature. Thought the postcards were a little more upscale than the traditional doorhangers. Also a shot of the truck and trailer while I was hauling it back home.

postcard front.png

postcard back.png

Attached Files:

4. Pro-Lawn&Grounds

Pro-Lawn&Grounds LawnSite Senior Member

hey man I love you truck F250 or F350? Ive got a 1995 F250 same style but silver ... Did yours come with the grab handles on the outside for getting in and the steps because mine didnt and Id love to throw those on instead of pulling on the steering wheel at times to get in
  5. Truitt Lawn Maintenance

Truitt Lawn Maintenance LawnSite Senior Member

i like your trailer and your advertisements all the way around. should lead to some bizzz. post more when you got em!
  6. rlmlandscape