Service Autopilot

Discussion in 'Business Operations' started by willretire@40, Feb 2, 2011.

1. willretire@40

willretire@40 LawnSite Bronze Member
    from VA

I am looking at switching programs. What are the pros and cons of Service Autopilot? Please do not talk about other software as I am only interested in this ONE.
    Thanks

2. willretire@40

from VA

3. willretire@40

from VA

4. klogan011

klogan011 LawnSite Member

I believe that service auto pilot is a very good program over all. I have been using it for about 6 months now.

Pros:
    customer service
    mobile version(included)
    easy to use and learn
    time tracking
    syncs with quickbooks

cons:
    Has a few bug but if you let them know they will fix it while you wait or very quickly if its a bigger problem
    a little high in price

We have run into a few issue with the software. Once we called them they fixed it with in 24 hours most were fixed while i waited on the phone.

They have a big update coming that will improve the mobile version the is already better than any i have used. Also fixes some issue with the sync to quickbooks.

Overall i would highly recommend this company.

5. willretire@40

from VA

I think you are tje one that said it is 100% better then qxpress. Were you using qxpress online or desktop? I loved the desk top version but you couldnt take it in the field fully. I hated online version.
    Posted via Mobile Device

6. klogan011

klogan011 LawnSite Member