1. Missed the live Ask the Expert event?
    Not to worry. Check out the archived thread of the Q&A with Ken Hutcheson, President of U.S. Lawns, and the LawnSite community on the Franchising Forum.

Dismiss Notice

Southern Maine

Discussion in 'Network: North' started by LB Landscaping, Mar 11, 2003.

1. LB Landscaping

LB Landscaping LawnSite Bronze Member
    from Maine

Anyone out there from southern Maine??? I've met and talked with a couple of Mainers from this site but always glad to hear from more!!!

2. terramike

terramike LawnSite Member

To answer your question, no, I am in Southern NH. though. How long have you been in biz? I am just starting out this year and could use some help getting customers, both residential and commercial.

3. john b

john b LawnSite Member

hello from portland maine!just starting out this year,if spring ever gets here that is.nice to see other folks from maine and new england here.

good luck this season!

4. john b

john b LawnSite Member

southern n.h. not far from me,i'm guessing your in or near portsmouth.this is my first season too.maybe we can chat sometime and compare notes.

good luck

5. coldbrook landscapin

coldbrook landscapin LawnSite Member

hello ... I'm from the bangor area been in bussiness since 1991 if i can help any one please get back to me 9 days till spring.. : )

6. terramike

terramike LawnSite Member