Summer/Winter contract.. pick at it!!!!

Discussion in 'Starting a Lawn Care Business' started by bigjeeping, Aug 28, 2005.

1. bigjeeping

bigjeeping LawnSite Senior Member

As some of you may know my background.. I mow 60 residential accounts, but have NO contract or service agreement for any of them.

Well being that this is my first year, I've learned a little. From here on.. I will have a service agreement for any work I do!!!!!

This is my winter service agreement for plowing. It can easily be modified for lawn mowing, and I will do so in the spring for next year's mowing season. But for now I am getting ready for winter!! I am not getting much action on plowsite.com so I figured I'd let you REAL MEN (LCO's) take a look at it and see what you think.

I think that it covers most of the bases, but it may also be overkill. I've never written one of these before so let me know what you think!

Attached Files:

2. bigjeeping

bigjeeping LawnSite Senior Member

come on! an advise? :angel:

3. Team Gopher

Team Gopher LawnSite Platinum Member
    from -

<marquee loop="infinite" bgcolor="#DDDDDF"><font color="#000000">Have a tax question? Need free business advice? Ask our CPA. Click Here </font></marquee>
    Hi bigjeeping,

Feel free to compare your contract with the free contracts we have here. I know there are a few that are specifically for snow plowing. Maybe they will help you.
    <table width=100%>
    <tr bgcolor="#C0C0C0"><td align=left><a HREF="http://www.gophersoftware.com/?ref=1">Download and try Gopher Free for 30 days.</a><BR>See if we can help you.</td><TD align="center"></td><td>[​IMG]</td></tr></table>
    <center>Free Web Templates. Free Invoice Background Template Graphics.</center>

4. Jerry and Sons

Jerry and Sons LawnSite Member
    from Pa