Teenagers

Discussion in 'Lawn Mowing' started by suprman9019er, Feb 21, 2005.

1. suprman9019er

suprman9019er LawnSite Member

Hey if you a teenager or you started out when you were a teenager then let me know........What age you started out at,How many accounts you started out with , and what equipment you started out with???????? :rolleyes:

2. bobbygedd

bobbygedd LawnSite Fanatic
    from NJ

when i was teen, i worked in retail

3. MMLawn

MMLawn LawnSite Gold Member

GREAT! A repeat of an exact teenager post from the past.

Next time kid use the search feature.

4. ALarsh

ALarsh LawnSite Silver Member
    from Midwest

1) 13 yrs old

2) 1 account for first year, 7/8 for second, plan 12-15 this year.

3) Started with Honda Harmony 36", weed eater blower and POS trimmer for 1st year. JD L130 (48/23), POS trimmer and weed eater blower for 2nd year. Toro Z-557, Redmax 7001, Stihl FS110 and maybe a cyclone rake for this year

5. MImowerkid

MImowerkid LawnSite Member

their are about 1000 posts on this but I haven't replied so what the heck:

10 years old-21''toro 2 customers
    13 years old -10 customers dixon ZTR 42'' 15 HP
    15years old 30 customers toro Zmaster 52'' 20 hp all echo handheld
    16 ? hope for the best!

6. suprman9019er

suprman9019er LawnSite Member

sorry guy cancel this thread nobody else answer big mistake ;) :dizzy:

7. MMLawn

MMLawn LawnSite Gold Member

No dude you can ask anything you want. I was just saying that before you do in the future you might want to search because lots of threads are already answered.

8. Gmgbo

Gmgbo LawnSite Senior Member

i started with a 93 s10, 12ft trailer, scag 48" w/b, 2 shindawia backpacks, and echo weedwacker when i was 16

9. Charles

Charles Moderator Staff Member

HI I am 13-1/2 year old.I have a 21" crapsman that my dum ol daddy backed over with his car-- more than once mind you.