Want To Trade 36" Exmark Metro for Larger Mower

Discussion in 'Marketplace' started by pranshaw, May 25, 2009.

1. pranshaw

pranshaw LawnSite Member

I have a 36" Exmark Metro with Kawasaki Engine. I am not a professional - bought this mower to mow my own place a couple of summers ago - I was tired of working on the Craftsman I had. It didn't come with an hour meter on it but like I said I've been mowing my own yard with it for 2 summers. Like new and starts on first pull. I have changed the oil and oil filter regularly and I have an extra oil filter I'll include with it. Owners manual included as well. There is nothing wrong with this mower but I need something larger. Looking to trade for a mower of equal value with 50" plus deck size. Equal trade or I also have a a 97 Ford Ranger with a handy ladder rack that is a nice truck and ready to go to work. I live in the the East Texas area close to Tyler. I'll consider any offers/ideas. Let me know if you need any further information. Thank you for your time.

IMG00115-20090525-1823.jpg

IMG00116-20090525-1824.jpg

IMG00117-20090525-1824.jpg

IMG00118-20090525-1824.jpg

IMG00119-20090525-1825.jpg

2. ericmcj31

ericmcj31 LawnSite Senior Member

how much $$$ you want for it??

3. pranshaw

pranshaw LawnSite Member

I'm have not sure what the $ value would be. It doesn't really much wear to on it. Maybe $2750? Plus the extra set of blade I bought for it... IThanks...

4. ChunkyBeaver

ChunkyBeaver LawnSite Member
    from Ohio

thats almost what they cost new

5. ericmcj31

ericmcj31 LawnSite Senior Member

haha +1 AND the new extra set of blades?? lol

6. pranshaw

pranshaw LawnSite Member

Come on guys - I said I didn't really know and "Maybe". If you're interested make an offer.... I really don't know what they are selling for. Guess I should have done a little research prior to posting. Thanks...

7. patriotlawn375

patriotlawn375 LawnSite Member