Where to get the materials for pesticide application

Discussion in 'Pesticide & Herbicide Application' started by cod8825, Mar 12, 2007.

1. cod8825

cod8825 LawnSite Senior Member

I am new to this thread so I apologize in advance for asking a question that someone might have answered earlier. Where is a good place for someone to get the training materials to take the licensing exam in Missouri to apply fertilizers and weed control.

I know that you can go to google and type Missouri Pesticide Applicator training materials and it directs me to the Missouri University Department of Agriculture and you can go through various links to get there. I was wondering if there was a way to get all of the information in one place without having to order 12 different manuals for each of the sub catagories.

Also by the way my wife thinks I take to long to ask a two sentence question!:rolleyes:

Thanks in advance
    Matt

2. Runner

Runner LawnSite Fanatic