Why Exmark?

Discussion in 'eXmark' started by kenp, Aug 17, 2002.

1. kenp

kenp LawnSite Member
    from SC

May I ask the following of the Exmark rep. - - why should I pay a thousand dollars more to buy a Lazer Z than a Lesco "Z Two" zero-turn radius mower? I need one to cut my three acres at home. The Lazer Z is on special for $7,000., the Lesco with the 25 Kaw. engine, 60", is on special for $6,000. I have demo's both and both cut very well. Am I missing something? I'm no expert. Thanks very much for your input.

2. Brieldo

Brieldo LawnSite Member

You dont need an exmark rep to answer this...I'm not even an eX owner, but from what I've heard and experienced, I will give you answers to your question..

Exmark is the best in the industry for serving their customers with the highest quality of customer service. The reps here on LawnSite are always willing o answer questions, organize a rep to come address an issue, or setup a phone call to just chat about the weather. They bend over backwards to make the customer feel as though they are cared about by the company in which they invested thousands of dollars...in all reality, the customer isnt just given the feeling of the company caring...eXmark actually cares. Our suggestions are forwarded to engineers, our negative comments are listened to, and in all applicable circumstances, a resolution to the issue is offered. Dealer support is darn near perfect and if the dealer is not serving you, the customer with what eXmark expects, they'll find you a dealer that will. Along with the dealer backing, parts are very accessible and readily available keeping downtime at a minimum.