ZTR purchase

Discussion in 'Starting a Lawn Care Business' started by bohiaa, Mar 30, 2007.

1. bohiaa

bohiaa LawnSite Fanatic

Hello everyone.

I'm not new to cuttong grass BUT i am new to ZTR's and was wondering if a few of you would give your oppenion about them, I will be in a hot climate TEXAS....

thanks

2. justanotherlawnguy

justanotherlawnguy LawnSite Bronze Member

That is a dumb question? Look at every other LCO trailer that drives by you during the day, what kind of mower is in the back? Probably a Z.

There is a reason that everybody uses them and its not because they are cool looking. Its because they make you money!!!!!

3. supercuts

supercuts LawnSite Silver Member

4. bohiaa

bohiaa LawnSite Fanatic

I guess I worded that wrong..

what I ment was what brand?

I dont have a exmark dealer near me. and I was looking at a toro?

5. CoreyD

CoreyD LawnSite Member

6. Poncho25

Poncho25 LawnSite Senior Member

yeah bro, whats up with this statment? I mean, the guy is just asking a question hence its not a stupid one if he is unsure of what to get. This is the 2nd post I have seen you with starting your statment that its dumb or any other insulting comments. Are you that caught up in your own BS that you feel the need to try to make yourself feel better by down talkin others? Get real man, I had more respect for you when we spoke a while back then that..and to think I would use you to Sub out any Palm work my clients need. (I don't do ladders and power equipt.). Not with what I have seen how you treat people man!