Smilies

Image Title Text
*trucewhiteflag* *trucewhiteflag* *trucewhiteflag*
bluebounce bluebounce :bluebounce:
redbounce redbounce :redbounce:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
us flag us flag :usflag:
Yow! Yow! :yow!:
canada canada :canadaflag:
Wink Wink ;)
dancing dancing :dancing:
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
No No No No :nono:
Confused Confused :confused:
weightlifter weightlifter :weightlifter:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
hammerhead hammerhead :hammerhead:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
clapping clapping :clapping:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
walking walking :walking:
Cry Cry :cry:
Nod Nod :nod:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Puke Puke :puke:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Cool2 Cool2 :cool2:
Hi (waving) Hi (waving) :waving:
Drink Up Drink Up :drinkup:
:up: :up: Thumbs Up
headphones headphones :headphones:
Terrible Towel Terrible Towel :terribletowel:
Angry Angry :angry:
laughing smiley laughing smiley :laughing:
Angel Angel :angel:
Blob - Fire Blob - Fire :blob2:
Happy Birthday! Happy Birthday! :bday:
Jester Jester :jester:
*newcanadaflag* *newcanadaflag* *newcanadaflag*
*aussieflag* *aussieflag* *aussieflag*
*newusflag* *newusflag* *newusflag*
Pay Up Pay Up payup
gmc gmc :gmctruck:
Help Help :help:
Real Mad! Real Mad! :realmad:
Guns Firing Guns Firing :gunsfirin
Guns Firing Guns Firing :gunsfiring: :guns:
wall wall :wall
wall wall :wall:
France Flag France Flag :franceflag:
England Flag England Flag :englandflag:
Australia Flag Australia Flag :australiaflag:
German Flag German Flag :germanflag:
Ireland Flag Ireland Flag :irishflag:
Sweden Flag Sweden Flag :swedishflag:
United Kingdom Flag United Kingdom Flag :ukflag:
Italian Flag Italian Flag :itflag:
Mechanic Mechanic :mechanic:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn: