• How has the weather been in your neck of the woods?
    We are looking for feedback from our membership to see how/what the weather has been like in your area. Please Click here to take our Winter Weather Survey, we would appreciate it.

Amp Pros

MisterBreeze

LawnSite Member
Hey, any Amp Pros on here willing discuss Amp products. Ive been using Amp for a few years now, but I tend to stick with certain fixtures. I was curious what are some of the more popular lights you may be using. Can discuss offline if you want. Thanks.

Hayduke

LawnSite Senior Member
Just made the switch last fall to Amp from FX Luminaire. Just the drop in cost has been amazing, but I do like all the Amp products I have used so far. We put in some Puck lights and HydraPros on a recent project. Otherwise sticking with the black path lights, Mini Path Lights and Mini Pinnacle Pros so far.
I wish Amp would add a few more black fixtures. They are pretty popular

MainLineLightingDesign

LawnSite Member
Just made the switch last fall to Amp from FX Luminaire. Just the drop in cost has been amazing, but I do like all the Amp products I have used so far. We put in some Puck lights and HydraPros on a recent project. Otherwise sticking with the black path lights, Mini Path Lights and Mini Pinnacle Pros so far.
I wish Amp would add a few more black fixtures. They are pretty popular
I like Amp's lifetime warranty program. You're selling the light, not the fixture.

BrandonV

LawnSite Fanatic