Bolt on attachable tailgate ramps??

Discussion in 'Trucks and Trailers' started by WesV88, Jul 21, 2018.

1. WesV88

WesV88 LawnSite Member

So im still new to the site (2nd post) I'm looking for a tailgate ramp thats fixed and bolts on to something like a Ranger or Dakota. Ive seen a company tailgater but it looks like there no longer in business (?) also shark kage and their website doesnt work, maybe outta business. I know I know "Buy a trailer" lol my target market is very small lawns around where I live so saving space would be very beneficial lots of street parkers around here. I'm just starting out and plan to buy my setup this winter and be out making some money next season! Any info finding a solid ramp would be awesome and if I dont get my hands on one I might just get a small trailer, Ive seen some pretty nice little setups on this site but most of the posts are a few years older.
    I work a full time job and interested in making some side money mowing I'm not looking at building a huge company, at least not right now, and would be happy if could get 10-15 small lawns on a regular basis so Im fairly confident I wouldnt outgrow a small setup any time soon.

2. 360ci

360ci LawnSite Bronze Member