• Online Events For Landscapers!
    With GIE+EXPO cancelled, virtual education and product launches are filling up the fall. Check out dates for Caterpillar, Exmark, NALP, and more. Click here to learn more.

Gravely mowers???

gunslinger686

LawnSite Member
My first post on here and i must say i have learned a lot .Kudos to all on this awesome site YOU HAVE MADE HERE. A s i said i'm new to the game and have been looking for a ztr for my son (16yr) and my self to do some sideline yard work and hopefully grow to a full fledge business.Nuff about me ,,been looking at a gravely mod #991016 or pm148z my question is ,,is this the XDZ MODEL.Found this site and it shows no deference in the two models:hammerhead:

click link>>>>
http://www.mmlawnleisure.com/new_ve...&veh1=39584&veh2=34765&compare=specs&#compare

Any one have this mower any info i think it's o6 mod.

thanks cw.

slbroug

LawnSite Member