Lawn Care Forum banner
1 - 20 of 58 Posts

·
Registered
1,550 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I would like to issue a challenge to Better! I would like to demo your new dually for a unbiased report following on lawnsite. I own none of your products and I am a seasoned vet on machinery. I would like to write a opinion on your product because I am tired of the I write good about better then when you talk in private all the little glitches come out. There are some on here who participate in every better thread and have a bunch of them but when the dually came out all the little glitches of the previous machine came to light. But before, that machine was the end all of all machines.

If you think your product is the best let me put 100 hours on your machine Dually and I will write a honest review and it will be unbiased on LAWNSITE. It will not be because you advertise with me or I own a few of your machines. I am loyal to no brand I own toro, ferris and simplicity zero turns and they all have there place.

Come on lawnsite help me to get this done, dont you guys want a honest review? WILL YOU EXCEPT THIS CHALLENGE BETTER???????????

·
Banned
7,474 Posts
Maybe you guys are on to something. I'm going to call every company that sells mowers and line up field tests for each model mower they sell. I shouldn't have to pay for the fuel either since I'll be testing their equipment. :)

·
Registered
1,550 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Maybe you guys are on to something. I'm going to call every company that sells mowers and line up field tests for each model mower they sell. I shouldn't have to pay for the fuel either since I'll be testing their equipment. :)
Afford one I just dropped 10 on a new Z money is no issue here. I am trying to give a honest review. Guys are tired of buying machines to ony find out it is not what it was cracked up to be.